Dental Health Team

Elgin St. Thomas Public Health’s dental team consists of two Registered Dental Hygienists, one Dental Assistant, one Program Assistant and one Oral Health Manager.

The Dental Health Team is responsible for providing school dental screenings services throughout Elgin County.  For the school year of 2015/2016 they are divided as follows (subject to change):

Aaron Russell, Registered Dental Hygienist


  • Old Colony Christian
  • Faith Christian Academy
  • Assumption C.S.
  • St Thomas Community Christian
  • Dunwich-Dutton P.S.
  • Pierre Elliot Trudeau F.I.
  • Davenport P.S.
  • Sparta P.S.
  • Monsignor Morrison C.S.
  • Port Stanley P.S.
  • South Dorchester P.S.
  • St. Anne’s C.S.
  • New Sarum P.S.
  • St Mary’s C.S.
  • Locke’s P.S.
  • Southwold P.S.
  • Port Burwell P.S.

Pat Lambier, Registered Dental Hygienist


  • Forest Park P.S.
  • Elgin Court P.S.
  • Mitchell Hepburn P.S.
  • WESES P.S.
  • Straffordville P.S.
  • John Wise P.S.
  • Summers Corners P.S.
  • McGregor P.S.
  • Aldbourough P.S.
  • June Rose Callwood P.S.
  • Mount Salem Christian
  • Springfield P.S.